Municipal Building Bylaws

The South Central Planning District has worked together with the four municipalities to update their Building Bylaws for each of their communities.
The municipal building bylaws can be found by clicking on the appropriate name below.
All documents are final versions unless specified.
  • Municipality of Lorne - Building Bylaw 73-2022
  • Municipality of Louise - Building Bylaw 2022-14
  • Municipality of Norfolk Treherne Building Bylaw 89-22
  • RM of Victoria Building Bylaw 2022 1445